Dr. Keith Baxter (Division Head and VGH Site Director)

Dr. Jonathan Misskey (Postgraduate and Undergraduate Director)

Dr. Jeremy Harris (KGH Site Director)

Dr. Shung Lee (RJH Site Director)

Dr. Shaun MacDonald (SPH Site Director)

Dr. Jerry Chen

Dr. Jason Faulds

Dr. Nadra Ginting

Dr. York Hsiang

Dr. Peter Kuechler

Dr. Kirk Lawlor

Dr. Stephen Mostowy

Dr. Jeffrey Pasenau

Dr. Matthew Robinson

Dr. Jock Reid

Dr. David Taylor

Dr. Anthony Salvian

Dr. Ravi Sidhu

Dr. Gary K Yang

Dr. Keith Baxter